Scan Merrimack Valley • Live Scanner Audio - Eastern MA / Southern NH

Eastern MA State Police


Scanning Troop A & H: Northeastern Sector including Essex, Middlesex and Suffolk Counties


Talkgroup Description Stations Included
A-Patrol-1 A1, A2, A3, A6
A-Patrol-2 A4, A5
H-Patrol-1 H1, H4, H5, H6
Statewide Statewide incidents / Air Wing

Included Stations / Communites

A-1 (Andover): Andover, Dracut, Dunstable, Lowell, Methuen, North Andover, North Reading, Lawrence, Reading, Tewksbury, Tyngsboro and Wilmington

A-2 (Newbury): Amesbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Merrimac, Newbury, Newburyport, Rowley, Salisbury, Topsfield and West Newbury

A-3 (Concord): Acton, Bedford, Billerica, Boxboro, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, Maynard, Stow and Westford

A-4 (Medford): Arlington, Burlington, Everett, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Somerville, Stoneham, Winchester and Woburn

A-5 (Revere): Chelsea, East Boston, Lynn, Nahant, Revere and Winthrop

A-6 (Danvers): Beverly, Danvers, Essex, Gloucester, Lynnfield, Manchester, Marblehead, Middleton, Peabody, Rockport, Salem, Saugus, Swampscott, Wakefield and Wenham

H-1 (Ashburton Place): Beacon Hill

H-4 (Boston): Brookline, Cambridge (portions) and Boston (West End, North End, Back Bay, Fenway, Jamaica Plain, Roxbury)

H-5 (Brighton): Allston, Arlington (portions), Belmont (portions), Brighton, Cambridge (portions), Chestnut Hil, Newton (portions), Watertown and Waltham (portions)

H-6 (South Boston): Dorchester, Neponset, Quincy (portions) and South Boston

Station G (Framingham): Massachusetts State Police Headquarters

Coverage Area

Statewide View (A & H on Feed)

Troop A Boundaries

Troop H Boundaries